D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Volvo S40 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s40/3214288/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s40/3214288/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:17:52 -0500 2009 Audi A3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/3209045/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/3209045/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:32:59 -0500 2009 Acura RDX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rdx/3205466/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rdx/3205466/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 17:48:30 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3204195/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3204195/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 18:30:45 -0500 2010 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3204176/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3204176/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 17:33:48 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-s-class/3199455/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-s-class/3199455/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:03:19 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Uplander https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/3198505/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/3198505/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:31:50 -0500 2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-suzuki-grand-vitara/3198501/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-suzuki-grand-vitara/3198501/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 17:59:45 -0500 2010 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3195687/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3195687/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:36:05 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3192879/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3192879/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:59:25 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3187923/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3187923/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:29:05 -0500 2009 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/3187914/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/3187914/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:35:18 -0500 2009 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3187912/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3187912/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:26:39 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3187907/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3187907/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:12:07 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3183237/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3183237/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:35:24 -0500 2009 Audi A3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/3179688/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/3179688/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:01:25 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3169452/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3169452/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:38:09 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3169439/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3169439/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:53:05 -0500 2006 Infiniti G35 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/3134991/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/3134991/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:35:52 -0500 2003 Audi A4 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/3121633/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/3121633/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:22:36 -0500