D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Nissan Pathfinder https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-pathfinder/8620976/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-pathfinder/8620976/ Tue, 24 May 2022 15:39:26 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/8620913/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/8620913/ Tue, 24 May 2022 15:16:23 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/8620892/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/8620892/ Tue, 24 May 2022 14:59:42 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8616506/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8616506/ Sat, 21 May 2022 10:22:35 -0400 2013 BMW 5 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/8590973/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/8590973/ Mon, 16 May 2022 11:26:52 -0400 2017 Nissan Qashqai https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/8582516/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/8582516/ Fri, 13 May 2022 18:13:33 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/8576141/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/8576141/ Thu, 12 May 2022 11:38:15 -0400 2010 Jeep Wrangler https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/8520224/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/8520224/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:06:04 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/8520206/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/8520206/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:47:10 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/8520197/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/8520197/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:35:55 -0400