D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4806225/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4806225/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:41:10 -0400 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander-hybrid/4786119/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander-hybrid/4786119/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:38:49 -0400 2013 Nissan NV200 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-nv200/4786047/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-nv200/4786047/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:35:54 -0400 2013 Scion FR-S https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-scion-fr-s/4764336/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-scion-fr-s/4764336/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:17:30 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4763679/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4763679/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:13:26 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4752930/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/4752930/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:07:17 -0400 2013 Hyundai Genesis https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/4738416/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/4738416/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 17:34:49 -0400 2008 Acura TL https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/4738242/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/4738242/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 17:23:37 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/4738203/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/4738203/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 17:12:47 -0400 2014 Kia Forte5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte5/4723923/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte5/4723923/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:30:04 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4723908/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4723908/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:15:55 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4723899/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4723899/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:10:23 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4723881/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4723881/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:55:23 -0400 2009 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/4707561/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/4707561/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 18:39:06 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/4707555/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/4707555/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 18:29:51 -0500 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-eclipse/4687590/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-eclipse/4687590/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:47:48 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4662525/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4662525/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:09:03 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4636863/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4636863/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:19:11 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/4636692/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/4636692/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:50:51 -0500 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-land-rover-range-rover-sport/4622934/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-land-rover-range-rover-sport/4622934/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:20:28 -0500 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4611201/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4611201/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 18:56:21 -0500 2011 Infiniti EX35 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-ex35/4599456/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-ex35/4599456/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:04:20 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/4599444/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/4599444/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 15:58:57 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-s-class/4580154/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-s-class/4580154/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:08:22 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4580148/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4580148/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:04:15 -0500 2007 Audi A4 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a4/4512582/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a4/4512582/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:37:59 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/4465314/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/4465314/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:21:15 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4399890/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4399890/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:29:13 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4397427/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4397427/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 17:18:15 -0500 2011 BMW 5 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/4342929/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/4342929/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:45:57 -0500 2010 Cadillac SRX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-srx/4328331/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-srx/4328331/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:11:45 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4310462/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4310462/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:00:53 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4289169/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4289169/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:53:01 -0500 2010 Honda Odyssey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/4277922/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/4277922/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:54:18 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4062759/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4062759/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:29:43 -0400