D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Chevrolet Aveo https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-aveo/3300664/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-aveo/3300664/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:09:51 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3298525/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3298525/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:28:48 -0400 2007 Toyota Matrix https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3293540/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3293540/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:13:11 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3286838/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3286838/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:20:51 -0400 2007 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-9/3284994/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-9/3284994/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:22:56 -0400 2011 BMW X5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3282139/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3282139/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:38:46 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3279986/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3279986/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:44:57 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/3275197/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/3275197/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:39:27 -0400 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-grand-cherokee/3272040/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-grand-cherokee/3272040/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 17:29:52 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3265912/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3265912/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:18:26 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3263004/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3263004/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:07:38 -0400 2009 Toyota Yaris https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-yaris/3263003/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-yaris/3263003/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:53:02 -0400 2006 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/3262999/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/3262999/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:45:31 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/3252978/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/3252978/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:32:54 -0400 2005 Chrysler 300 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-300/3252528/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-300/3252528/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:29:44 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-lancer/3227423/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-lancer/3227423/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:13:33 -0500 2009 Audi A3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/3209045/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/3209045/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:32:59 -0500 2009 Acura RDX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rdx/3205466/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-acura-rdx/3205466/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 17:48:30 -0500 2007 Chrysler Sebring https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/3195687/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/3195687/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:36:05 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3187907/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3187907/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:12:07 -0500