D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Kia Sorento https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3144148/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3144148/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:11:49 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3144135/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3144135/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:01:10 -0500 2010 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3144115/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3144115/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:53:26 -0500 2009 Jeep Patriot https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3144089/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3144089/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:40:37 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3138819/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3138819/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:40:28 -0500 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3138811/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3138811/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:25:02 -0500 2010 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3137614/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3137614/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:32:52 -0500 2015 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3135036/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3135036/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:56:37 -0500 2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-suzuki-grand-vitara/3134991/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-suzuki-grand-vitara/3134991/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:35:52 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Orlando https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-orlando/3131241/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-orlando/3131241/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:08:14 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Impala https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/3131235/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/3131235/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:54:17 -0500 2008 Toyota Yaris https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/3131230/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/3131230/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:35:34 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3126171/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3126171/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:56:20 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3122079/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3122079/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:02:37 -0500 2008 Pontiac Montana https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3122076/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3122076/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:58:11 -0500 2003 Audi A4 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/3121633/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/3121633/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:22:36 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3113050/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3113050/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:38:15 -0500 2011 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3102553/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3102553/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:43:05 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3087635/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3087635/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 18:57:09 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3083998/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3083998/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 14:43:59 -0400 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3016116/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3016116/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:51:28 -0400