D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Suzuki Kizashi https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/7771902/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/7771902/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:18:07 -0400 2009 Volkswagen City Golf https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/7737480/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/7737480/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:32:52 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/7737468/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/7737468/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:26:28 -0400 2019 Nissan Kicks https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/7731451/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/7731451/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:46:44 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7672767/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7672767/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:25:35 -0400 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/7672747/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/7672747/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:10:33 -0400 2013 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/7672717/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/7672717/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:05:05 -0400 2010 Cadillac Escalade https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-escalade/7655923/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-escalade/7655923/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:16:38 -0400 2014 Chrysler Town & Country https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/7618987/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/7618987/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:27:26 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7618981/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7618981/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:20:10 -0400 2008 Jeep Patriot https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/7618972/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/7618972/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 18:02:27 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/7594303/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/7594303/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 15:41:25 -0400 2011 BMW 5 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/7583317/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/7583317/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 11:22:06 -0400 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/7583311/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-1500/7583311/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 11:16:31 -0400 2005 Toyota 4Runner https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-4runner/7562884/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-4runner/7562884/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 16:37:22 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/7557517/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/7557517/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 17:32:42 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/7529647/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/7529647/ Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:25:54 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/7507074/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/7507074/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 18:51:07 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7484937/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7484937/ Thu, 12 Aug 2021 13:59:06 -0400 2010 Cadillac SRX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-srx/7444850/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-srx/7444850/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 11:55:53 -0400