D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3729647/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3729647/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:49:51 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3729635/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3729635/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:38:51 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3729611/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3729611/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:19:32 -0400 2010 Pontiac Vibe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-vibe/3729521/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-vibe/3729521/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:14:31 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3720464/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3720464/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:07:10 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Galant https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-galant/3719876/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-galant/3719876/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:12:07 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3694151/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3694151/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:59:36 -0400 2009 Subaru Forester https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-forester/3693992/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-forester/3693992/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:45:05 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3681791/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3681791/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:53:23 -0400 2010 BMW X5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3675092/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3675092/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 20:37:14 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3669392/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3669392/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:34:31 -0400 2008 Volvo S80 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s80/3651305/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s80/3651305/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:02:58 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/3625364/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/3625364/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:28:31 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3613037/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3613037/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:38:14 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3605543/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/3605543/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:29:16 -0400 2009 Dodge Nitro https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-nitro/3548939/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-nitro/3548939/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:14:39 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3548930/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3548930/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:01:21 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3468155/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3468155/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 18:17:45 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3461885/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3461885/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:08:08 -0400 2005 Acura TL https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3401012/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3401012/ Sat, 08 Jun 2019 17:05:40 -0400 2007 Acura RDX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/3375280/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/3375280/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:13:13 -0400 2007 Pontiac Wave https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-wave/3351061/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-wave/3351061/ Sat, 18 May 2019 18:31:22 -0400