D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/6435156/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/6435156/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:57:15 -0500 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/6418352/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/6418352/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:49:16 -0500 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-ram-1500/6412907/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-ram-1500/6412907/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:31:21 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6400797/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6400797/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:30:38 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/6389456/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/6389456/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:25:43 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6374885/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6374885/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 17:01:43 -0500 2010 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/6369272/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/6369272/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 19:11:27 -0500 2013 Kia Sorento https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/6369227/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/6369227/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:12:30 -0500 2012 Chrysler Town & Country https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/6369209/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-town-country/6369209/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:02:55 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6368933/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6368933/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:39:48 -0500 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/6368807/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/6368807/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:27:28 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6368774/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6368774/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:14:11 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/6333950/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/6333950/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:00:27 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6333941/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6333941/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:52:28 -0500 2012 Jeep Patriot https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/6295686/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/6295686/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:32:55 -0500 2011 Lincoln MKT https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkt/6233610/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkt/6233610/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:17:50 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6206970/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6206970/ Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:48:59 -0500 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/6206958/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/6206958/ Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:42:50 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6131970/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6131970/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:15:44 -0500 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/6090966/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/6090966/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:29:39 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6090936/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6090936/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:12:07 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/6090855/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/6090855/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:43:22 -0500 2009 Chrysler Sebring https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-sebring/6066837/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-sebring/6066837/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:28:12 -0500 2008 Volkswagen Jetta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/6041184/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/6041184/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 19:42:08 -0500 2003 Honda CR-V https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-honda-cr-v/6041181/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-honda-cr-v/6041181/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 19:35:26 -0500 2013 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6041178/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6041178/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 19:23:43 -0500 2012 Kia Rondo https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5989665/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5989665/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:09:57 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/5844975/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/5844975/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:51:07 -0400