D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Cadillac Escalade https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-cadillac-escalade/4494828/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-cadillac-escalade/4494828/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 18:51:26 -0500 2012 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4492713/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4492713/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 12:58:19 -0500 2007 Volkswagen City Golf https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-city-golf/4492596/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-city-golf/4492596/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 12:50:49 -0500 2007 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-corolla/4465326/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-corolla/4465326/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:25:39 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/4465314/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/4465314/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:21:15 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4445856/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4445856/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:16:50 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4418259/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4418259/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:19:11 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/4399950/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/4399950/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:55:39 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4399890/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4399890/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:29:13 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4397427/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4397427/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 17:18:15 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4397397/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4397397/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 17:11:08 -0500 2007 Lincoln MKX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-lincoln-mkx/4397355/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-lincoln-mkx/4397355/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 17:01:55 -0500 2010 Audi A4 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4362690/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4362690/ Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:16:16 -0500 2008 Audi A4 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/4362519/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/4362519/ Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:50:27 -0500 2011 BMW 5 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/4342929/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/4342929/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:45:57 -0500 2010 Cadillac SRX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-srx/4328331/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-srx/4328331/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:11:45 -0500 2010 Audi A5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/4310474/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/4310474/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:09:35 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4310462/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4310462/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:00:53 -0500 2007 BMW X3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/4310453/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/4310453/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:52:34 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4297986/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4297986/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:35:51 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4297824/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4297824/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:36:29 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4289169/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4289169/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:53:01 -0500 2010 Honda Odyssey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/4277922/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/4277922/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:54:18 -0500 2009 Audi A3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/4180161/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/4180161/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:13:57 -0500 2009 Volkswagen City Golf https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/4126476/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/4126476/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 14:25:23 -0500 2013 GMC Terrain https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/4107063/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/4107063/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:08:49 -0500 2012 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4062768/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4062768/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:47:29 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4062759/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4062759/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:29:43 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3461885/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3461885/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:08:08 -0400