D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Nissan Murano https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/5731482/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/5731482/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:24:01 -0400 2015 Lexus IS 250 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/5731479/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/5731479/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:17:29 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5604444/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5604444/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:47:16 -0400 2011 Jaguar XJ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xj/5604369/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-jaguar-xj/5604369/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:49:43 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/5604327/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/5604327/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:12:51 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5604321/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5604321/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:08:14 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5604309/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5604309/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:03:13 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5604306/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5604306/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:57:08 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5604294/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5604294/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:48:04 -0400 2007 Audi A6 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a6/5604246/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a6/5604246/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:14:41 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5550393/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5550393/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:05:27 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5510937/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5510937/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:06:21 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5487972/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5487972/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:20:12 -0400 2010 Hyundai Veracruz https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/5480787/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-veracruz/5480787/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:57:14 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5470175/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5470175/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 16:54:21 -0400 2010 Jeep Compass https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/5432882/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/5432882/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:00:21 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/5377394/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/5377394/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:18:28 -0400 2010 Honda Accord https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/5370893/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-accord/5370893/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:54:30 -0400 2007 Hyundai Accent https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/5350769/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/5350769/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:58:49 -0400 2006 Pontiac Torrent https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-torrent/5350745/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-torrent/5350745/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:41:31 -0400 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-mitsubishi-lancer/5238080/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-mitsubishi-lancer/5238080/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:52:13 -0400 2005 Jeep Liberty https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-liberty/5222594/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-liberty/5222594/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:29:42 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/5170610/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/5170610/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:11:23 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/4723899/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/4723899/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:10:23 -0400