D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5238080/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5238080/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:52:13 -0400 2011 Subaru Legacy https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/5222594/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/5222594/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:29:42 -0400 2011 Dodge Charger https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/5222582/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-charger/5222582/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:12:22 -0400 2011 BMW 5 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/5222543/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/5222543/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:33:27 -0400 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-fj-cruiser/5199701/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-fj-cruiser/5199701/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:08:46 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/5170739/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/5170739/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 16:31:42 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5170610/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5170610/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:11:23 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5153450/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5153450/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:26:49 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5135450/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5135450/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:23:01 -0400 2009 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5135357/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5135357/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:37:15 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5120114/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5120114/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:14:43 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/5078985/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/5078985/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:26:18 -0400 2009 Ford Econoline https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-econoline/5050581/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-econoline/5050581/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:02:24 -0400 2002 Toyota Camry https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry/5043795/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-camry/5043795/ Sat, 30 May 2020 17:49:50 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/5024541/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/5024541/ Wed, 27 May 2020 17:44:10 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/5007435/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/5007435/ Sat, 23 May 2020 18:28:49 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/5007429/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/5007429/ Sat, 23 May 2020 18:23:30 -0400 2006 Pontiac G5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5007414/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5007414/ Sat, 23 May 2020 18:15:52 -0400 1997 Chevrolet Cavalier https://d2auto.ca/inventory/1997-chevrolet-cavalier/5007369/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/1997-chevrolet-cavalier/5007369/ Sat, 23 May 2020 17:50:09 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-9/4967238/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-9/4967238/ Tue, 12 May 2020 18:48:43 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/4723899/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/4723899/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:10:23 -0400 2006 Buick Allure https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-buick-allure/4062759/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-buick-allure/4062759/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:29:43 -0400