D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Cadillac Escalade https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-escalade/7429427/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-cadillac-escalade/7429427/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:45:04 -0400 2016 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/7429400/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/7429400/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:38:25 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/7338197/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/7338197/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:28:14 -0400 2010 Ford Ranger https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/7332512/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/7332512/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:44:28 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/7322720/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/7322720/ Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:25:16 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/7322714/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/7322714/ Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:22:04 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7290956/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7290956/ Sat, 03 Jul 2021 16:21:44 -0400 2014 Lexus ES 350 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-es-350/7276250/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-es-350/7276250/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:57:04 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/7260941/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/7260941/ Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:09:23 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/7213745/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/7213745/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:54:03 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi RVR https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/7213727/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/7213727/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:46:27 -0400 2007 Lexus LS 460 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-ls-460/7206689/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-ls-460/7206689/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 15:02:02 -0400 2012 Ford Edge https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-edge/7192013/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-edge/7192013/ Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:26:20 -0400 2015 Audi Q5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-q5/7191995/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-q5/7191995/ Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:18:25 -0400 2013 Audi Q7 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q7/7185752/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q7/7185752/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:22:33 -0400 2012 Audi Q7 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/7185683/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/7185683/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:11:46 -0400 2014 Subaru Impreza https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/7156570/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/7156570/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 15:14:57 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/7103611/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/7103611/ Thu, 27 May 2021 13:20:06 -0400 2012 BMW X6 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x6/6968930/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x6/6968930/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:49:43 -0400 2007 Hummer H3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-hummer-h3/6927259/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-hummer-h3/6927259/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 19:59:32 -0400