D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Accent https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3427541/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3427541/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:41:35 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3427538/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3427538/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 20:31:29 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3401012/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3401012/ Sat, 08 Jun 2019 17:05:40 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3394964/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3394964/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:08:40 -0400 2009 Dodge Nitro https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-nitro/3375280/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-nitro/3375280/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:13:13 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3351090/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3351090/ Sat, 18 May 2019 21:41:02 -0400 2011 BMW X5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3351078/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3351078/ Sat, 18 May 2019 18:56:44 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/3351068/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/3351068/ Sat, 18 May 2019 18:46:16 -0400 2008 Nissan Versa https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/3351061/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/3351061/ Sat, 18 May 2019 18:31:22 -0400 2004 Pontiac Vibe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2004-pontiac-vibe/3349357/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2004-pontiac-vibe/3349357/ Fri, 17 May 2019 21:49:00 -0400 2009 Hyundai Genesis https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-genesis/3338603/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-genesis/3338603/ Fri, 10 May 2019 17:25:14 -0400 2011 Nissan Versa https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3335958/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3335958/ Thu, 09 May 2019 17:25:30 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3329972/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3329972/ Mon, 06 May 2019 13:27:56 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3319262/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3319262/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:13:15 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3307995/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3307995/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:56:29 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3307988/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3307988/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:36:36 -0400 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-mitsubishi-outlander/3284994/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-mitsubishi-outlander/3284994/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:22:56 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3279986/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3279986/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:44:57 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3252978/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3252978/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:32:54 -0400 2004 Hyundai Accent https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2004-hyundai-accent/3227423/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2004-hyundai-accent/3227423/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:13:33 -0500