D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3969312/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3969312/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 13:52:59 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3960510/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/3960510/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 20:19:17 -0400 2009 Ford Ranger https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/3960453/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/3960453/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:56:16 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3960366/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3960366/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:31:42 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3935808/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3935808/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:11:46 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Eos https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-eos/3924915/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-eos/3924915/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:22:34 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3924903/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3924903/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:15:38 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3903425/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3903425/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:47:53 -0400 2010 Volkswagen City Golf https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/3883616/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/3883616/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 20:02:16 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3883598/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3883598/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:52:16 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3877526/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3877526/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:46:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3877511/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3877511/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:36:28 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3877487/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3877487/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:26:01 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/3877463/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/3877463/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:00:59 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3867715/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3867715/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:00:35 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3858923/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/3858923/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:25:46 -0400 2015 Chrysler 300 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/3852107/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/3852107/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 19:10:24 -0400 2009 Saturn Astra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3829004/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/3829004/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 17:46:42 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3804977/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3804977/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:57:25 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3804818/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3804818/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:01:11 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3769445/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3769445/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:08:22 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3729611/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3729611/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:19:32 -0400 2010 Pontiac Vibe https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-vibe/3729521/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-pontiac-vibe/3729521/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:14:31 -0400 2008 Volvo S80 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s80/3651305/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-s80/3651305/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:02:58 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3625364/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3625364/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:28:31 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3461885/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3461885/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:08:08 -0400 2005 Acura TL https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3401012/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3401012/ Sat, 08 Jun 2019 17:05:40 -0400 2007 Acura RDX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/3375280/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/3375280/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:13:13 -0400 2007 Pontiac Wave https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-wave/3351061/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-wave/3351061/ Sat, 18 May 2019 18:31:22 -0400