D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://d2auto.ca/vehicles https://d2auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png D2 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://d2auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Saab 9-3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-saab-9-3/4316154/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2008-saab-9-3/4316154/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:59:11 -0500 2010 Audi A5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/4310474/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/4310474/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:09:35 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4310462/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4310462/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:00:53 -0500 2007 BMW X3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/4310453/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/4310453/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:52:34 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4310450/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4310450/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:45:14 -0500 2007 Dodge Caliber https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/4310443/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/4310443/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:34:29 -0500 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2002-jeep-grand-cherokee/4310429/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2002-jeep-grand-cherokee/4310429/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:16:46 -0500 2003 Toyota Echo https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-echo/4310416/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-echo/4310416/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:05:24 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4297986/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4297986/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:35:51 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4297824/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4297824/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:36:29 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4289169/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4289169/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:53:01 -0500 2010 Honda Odyssey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/4277922/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/4277922/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:54:18 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4277886/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4277886/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:38:56 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/4262964/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/4262964/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:42:37 -0500 2006 Honda Accord https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-accord/4200150/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-accord/4200150/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:14:27 -0500 2003 BMW 3 Series https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-bmw-3-series/4196184/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2003-bmw-3-series/4196184/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:32:03 -0500 2000 Toyota Camry https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2000-toyota-camry/4196151/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2000-toyota-camry/4196151/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:26:51 -0500 2005 Nissan Maxima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-maxima/4195935/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-maxima/4195935/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:46:51 -0500 2009 Audi A3 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/4180161/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/4180161/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:13:57 -0500 2012 Nissan Rogue https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4174599/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4174599/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:14:18 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/4149480/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/4149480/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:46:56 -0500 2007 Lincoln MKX https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-lincoln-mkx/4149420/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2007-lincoln-mkx/4149420/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:56:39 -0500 2010 Jeep Patriot https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/4129407/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/4129407/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:37:21 -0500 2009 Volkswagen City Golf https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/4126476/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-city-golf/4126476/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 14:25:23 -0500 2013 GMC Terrain https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/4107063/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/4107063/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:08:49 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4104330/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4104330/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:18:42 -0500 2012 Ford Fiesta https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4062768/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4062768/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:47:29 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4062759/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4062759/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:29:43 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4034250/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4034250/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:12:37 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3969312/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3969312/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 13:52:59 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3461885/ https://d2auto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3461885/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:08:08 -0400